play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent professionals

    By Shaheed S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience today with Show case cars Honest and easygoing professionals. I love my car and I got it at a very good price! ;) Thanks guys. You will definately see me again Highly recommend SHOW CASE CAR to all buys Excellent customer service many thanks

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and Scott


  • 5

    I bought 2 cars from Showcase Car Sales

    By Richard D on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought an Audi and a SEAT from Showcase Car Sales. Both cars were immaculately valeted and presented. The guys were really helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself and your wife many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By Tony P on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous service. I would recommend Show Case Car Sales on first time experience.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 24/01/20

    Thank you Tony for your kind review and words it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Good proffesional service.

    By Tim M on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. The staff were very friendly and proffesional & very approachable. Had a good chat about old car expriences. The process of buying the new car was very easy. Would definitely recommend them to other buyers. Very pleased with my new purchase..

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Gemma B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure vehicle was as described great start to the new year so pleased with the team at showcase car sales

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 04/01/20

    Thank you Gemma it was very nice in meeting yourself I’m very happy to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Tony N on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met at train station as planned test drove car and all was fine and car was exactly as described.all paperwork was sorted and explained in detail and I bought the car and drove home to Cardiff will return in new year to buy another car for my daughter all in all a pleasant experience from start to finish

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Many thanks for your very kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself thanks again Adam


  • 5

    Blue Ford Focus

    By Philip B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Excellent car, great condition. Good experience overall.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/11/19

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you thank you Adam


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Stephen J on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. All information available and no hard-sell.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 15/11/19

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Dan H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly staff. All taken care of quickly and easily. Would definitely buy from this company again

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 10/11/19

    Thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Quick, easy and great condition

    By Luke H on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was defiantly the easiest and quickest iv ever had dealing with buying and PX a car, also the car was in a great condition for the money and was detailed just before purchase really couldn’t have gone better thank you

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/10/19

    Many thanks Luke for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


‹ Prev Next ›