play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Blue Ford Focus

    By Philip B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Excellent car, great condition. Good experience overall.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/11/19

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you thank you Adam


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Stephen J on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. All information available and no hard-sell.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 15/11/19

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Dan H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly staff. All taken care of quickly and easily. Would definitely buy from this company again

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 10/11/19

    Thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Quick, easy and great condition

    By Luke H on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was defiantly the easiest and quickest iv ever had dealing with buying and PX a car, also the car was in a great condition for the money and was detailed just before purchase really couldn’t have gone better thank you

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/10/19

    Many thanks Luke for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Amazing customer service at Show Case Car Sales

    By John P on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Based on our experience I would not hesitate to Recommend Show Case Car Sales. Adam was absolutely brilliant, helpful, honest, non pushy and we have bought a great car and would definitely recommend them to any of our family and friends.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 21/08/19

    Thank you John it was a pleasure in meeting you I’m glad to hear your are happy with your new vehicle many thanks Adam


  • 5

    First rate customer service.

    By Dereck P on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the price and the customer service was second to none. Traveled to show room by train, picked up at station and driven back after viewing. My car was delivered to my house in SE London three days later as arranged. A very good experience and will trade with them again.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 17/07/19

    Hello dereck many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Mini Cooper countryman

    By Jess C on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from show case car sales. Great communication and very helpful! Absolutely thrilled with my car and couldn’t be happier. The sale was quick and easy and they were very professional

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 17/07/19

    Hello Jessica many thanks for your kind review I’m glad to hear that you are enjoying your new mini many thanks Adam


  • 5

    I m pleased with it

    By thomas P on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great with deals man and very helpful and pick me up from train station to his local garage and car was very good I m glad I drove back home derby from Kent all good

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 17/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Thomas I’m glad that you are enjoying your new Volkswagen Golf it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    great service - Very happy with my car so far.

    By Fidor L on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very accommodating, polite and helpful. I was able to easily reach him anytime (reasonable hours) and he came across very genuine. He didn't charge an admin fee and even delivered the car to us free of charge (again, reasonable distance). Show Case Cars WILL be seeing me in a few years for my next car and I have already recommended these guys to friends.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 22/06/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Super showcase cars

    By Jason B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from both Scott and Adam. Im over the moon with the car and the price Will be using showcase cars again without a doubt

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 01/06/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Jason it was a pleasure in meeting you also we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Vauxhall Mokka all the best Adam and scott


‹ Prev Next ›