play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 330e PHEV

    By Chris F on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, very helpful and good communication. Easy to deal with and fair prices.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 21/03/20

    Many thanks chris for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Thanks again. Will be back.

    By Paul R on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchesded. Lovely guys to deal with. Very professional. Any questions answered. Would recommend highly. Thanks guys. Will be back

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 14/03/20

    Thank you Paul for your very kind review all the best thank you Adam and scott


  • 5

    Top end cars at great prices

    By Anbry A on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great range of cars at good prices

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 13/03/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Trader! Honest and friendly guys!

    By Dan B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam offered me a fair price for the car I part exchanged and did me a great deal on the new car - very helpful sales guy who even went to the trouble of having a video call with me so I could inspect the car before I travelled almost 3 hours to collect it. We are really pleased with our purchase and will definitely be using them in the future as the range of cars they have and prices compared to most traders were exceptional. Couldn’t have asked for a better service!

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 09/03/20

    Thank you Dan it was a pleasure in meeting yourself and helping you with your new vehicle all the best Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional and reliable service

    By Samuel B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic services from arranging to view to driving away with the car.. The knowledge they have is fantastic and it was such an easy process. Thankyou

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 23/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ellie B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and friendly. Very happy with the process

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 20/02/20

    Thank you very much Ellie for your kind review it was a pleasure many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent professionals

    By Shaheed S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience today with Show case cars Honest and easygoing professionals. I love my car and I got it at a very good price! ;) Thanks guys. You will definately see me again Highly recommend SHOW CASE CAR to all buys Excellent customer service many thanks

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and Scott


  • 5

    I bought 2 cars from Showcase Car Sales

    By Richard D on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought an Audi and a SEAT from Showcase Car Sales. Both cars were immaculately valeted and presented. The guys were really helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 10/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself and your wife many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By Tony P on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous service. I would recommend Show Case Car Sales on first time experience.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 24/01/20

    Thank you Tony for your kind review and words it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Good proffesional service.

    By Tim M on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. The staff were very friendly and proffesional & very approachable. Had a good chat about old car expriences. The process of buying the new car was very easy. Would definitely recommend them to other buyers. Very pleased with my new purchase..

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


‹ Prev Next ›