play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Friendly

    By Harry S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Explained everything, Great to sit and talk to, wide array of cars to browse, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 26/05/19

    Many thanks for your kind review harry it was pleasure in meeting yourself and your parents, all the best and hope you are enjoying your new Vauxhall Mokka. Thank you from all the team at showcase car sales


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Richard M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were excellent, went through all the details of the vehicle and arranged a test drive. Happy with this and arranged the purchase price, vehicle was washed and all the paper work was already for us to sign, would buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Amber A on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As I would be making a 160 mile round trip to view the car, I was a little wary, but the guys put me at ease from the start. The car was as described and there weren't any undisclosed problems. They made sure the car was ready in time and it was nice and clean, ready to drive away. I would definitely consider buying from them again in the future.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 17/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Amber it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    You get whats advertised.

    By Mac S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All cars are carefully sourced, matched what was said on the phone and AT advert. All the paper work spot and will buy again.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 17/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review all the best the from the team at showcase car sales


  • 5

    An important transaction made easy

    By Ray B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both business owners made the transaction very easy by giving you the car to examine at your leisure, with no sales person breathing down your neck or following you around. The car seems to be ok with no apparent problems at present . Hopefully ,the car will continue to be give good service and I'd use them again.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 13/11/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Ray as always it was a pleasure in dealing with yourself and It’s nice to hear that your very pleased with your vehicle many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Lovely vehicle from reliable and helpful dealer !

    By Dr Ika B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealers, honest and helpful. Well priced, very clean and great working vehicle. Delivered to my doorstep. Five star rating!


  • 5

    The service was excellent, I highly recommend.

    By Tom H on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from Scott and can’t fault the service. They were very polite and happy to answer all my questions. The car was as described and at the price I wanted to pay. Highly recommend, Tom.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Louis M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent. Car condition very good and description correct. Time from seeing car to picking up one day.


  • 5

    Superb car in mint condition

    By Tom Y on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Adam explained the car honestly and accurately to give me piece of mind about buying a used vehicle, it was everything and more once I’d seen the car,and was very happy to purchase as I couldn’t find one as nice as this. Many thanks showcase car sales for a no pressure honest approach.


  • 5

    Amazing service, not one bad word to say!

    By Juile A on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not rate this company any more! They were so professional, helpful and understanding. I would recommend the high quality standards of service they uphold alongside the honesty needed when purchasing a car. 5 stars all day. Every day!