play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smart 4/4 purchase

    By Andy H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and open sales function, not at all pushy or salesy, just down to earth decent people.


  • 5

    Very smooth ride!

    By Fernanda A on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I did a test drive on the car and bought it then and there. Very calm and helpful sellers, no bargain on the price though ;-) but I think their price was fair. Been with the car a couple of days - Overall very happy so far!


  • 5

    WE WILL RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS,TOTALLY SATISFIED

    By Tony H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE, NICE DISPLAY, GREAT & FRIENDLY WELCOME, WE GOT WHAT WE EXPECTED.. THANKS


  • 5

    Great experience - would use again.

    By Andrew L on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the entire experience. The car was spotless, serviced, as advertised, and delivered for free. I called at lunch time on a Sunday and was driving the car by 6pm the same day. I will 100% look to see what Show Case has for sale when it’s time to upgrade. Buying a car can be stressful, but they made it personable and easy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Joe H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised, really happy with it. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy sellers. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Nathan H on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had constant communication with us, they where very friendly and easy to talk to, the car itself was presented beautifully and any issues that where a concern where sorted out straight away. Overall a very happy customer


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for a better service

    By Alex W on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful to deal with. Car was exactly as described. Couldn’t of asked for a better service. Loving my new car


  • 5

    ***** Impressed or what *****

    By Ian T on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish undoubtedly the best experience in buying a car I've ever had, Adam & Scott have hit the nail on the head with their new generation car sale technique, gone is the pushy hardcore car sales and in with the new honest, polite, genuine and laid back approach. They take a pride in the quality of the cars that they sell and the customer service that they provide. We are over the moon with the car that we brought from them, and would highly recommend the Adam & Scott experience to anybody wanting to buy a car. Many thanks to Adam & Scott


  • 5

    FIVE STARS

    By Georgia L on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dont normally do reviews but today is a first. Viewed the car last week and collected my Audi A1 today and I must admit my whole experience from beginning to end is faultless. Professional in a relaxed atmosphere and no pushie sales. Highly recommended. Definetly worth 5*


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Matthew H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the Mercedes C Class online and from the first phone call received excellent, friendly and very genuine service. Extremely happy with my purchase and the service received.