play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ***** Impressed or what *****

    By Ian T on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish undoubtedly the best experience in buying a car I've ever had, Adam & Scott have hit the nail on the head with their new generation car sale technique, gone is the pushy hardcore car sales and in with the new honest, polite, genuine and laid back approach. They take a pride in the quality of the cars that they sell and the customer service that they provide. We are over the moon with the car that we brought from them, and would highly recommend the Adam & Scott experience to anybody wanting to buy a car. Many thanks to Adam & Scott


  • 5

    FIVE STARS

    By Georgia L on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dont normally do reviews but today is a first. Viewed the car last week and collected my Audi A1 today and I must admit my whole experience from beginning to end is faultless. Professional in a relaxed atmosphere and no pushie sales. Highly recommended. Definetly worth 5*


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Matthew H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the Mercedes C Class online and from the first phone call received excellent, friendly and very genuine service. Extremely happy with my purchase and the service received.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Martin S on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience made buying a car easy. Really pleased with car better than pictures. Car is mint, really good paper work and good deal.Car drives superb, recommend to anyone looking to purchase a mint car. Martin


  • 5

    Just brilliant fantastic guys

    By Michelle B on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    With recently buying a Mercedes of show case car sales and being very happy with my purchase I gave Scott and Adam a challenge to find a specific vehicle for me and my husband for a family car and they really came up trumps. There is none of this salesman rubbish. They were honest and truthful about the history and condition of the car and presented it in mint condition and don’t try and get away with faults on cars like other salesman do. I would recommend showcase cars. Many thanks


  • 5

    How buying a car should be...

    By Stacey P on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never enjoyed the experience of changing cars, the hassle and haggling is something I don't look forward to. This where Adam and Scott come in, none of the smarmy sales talk that we have all become used to, no feeling that the salesman is " doing you a favour ". Friendly, courteous, genuine quality vehicle at a sensible price. Cannot recommend these guys enough. A1 for me and an A+ for Show case car sales. Thanks Stacy and Chrissy


  • 5

    Very good personal service

    By Hayden O on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service, made me feel very comfortable and took and took a real interest in why I wanted the car.


  • 5

    would defiantly buy another car from this company

    By Patrick L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , car was immaculate, as described . Great service .


  • 5

    No pushy sales people, very helpful and friendly.

    By Adrian P on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Show Case Car Sales for a great experience. Very friendly and helpful. They let you take your time and ensure you are 100% happy, it makes a nice change to find a company that is not pushy or try to rush you into making a decision.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, helped me thourohgly and got the sale through quickly.. car is in pristine condition! Would recommend showcase car sales to anyone looking for a top quality used car!