play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first car buy with expert customer service

    By Chelsea A on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle off of Adam and Scott last month and the transaction was amazing. Both very polite with the car being just as described. This was my first car and they both helped me out as much as they could making me feel comfortable with the car and the transaction. Would definitely buy from them again!! The car is still amazing


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lissa P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest. Its a shame not all dealerships can be like this. The whole experience was positive. Lovely guys. Great car.


  • 5

    Purchase of golf

    By Joanne W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is a really nice car and drives well. Very happy, was a good experience


  • 5

    Exemplar customer service!

    By E E on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to the end! They even called me to make sure I got home ok and was happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Henry C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and professional throughout the whole experience.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Rebecca S on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful all the way through the sale , not pushy and we have a great car for the family, and had contact after the sale to make sure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Skoda superb purchase

    By Peter S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described not like in many other dealers,Friendly staff.Excellent condition cars.Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Good buying experience with polite, friendly staff

    By Nik P on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both of the sales staff I dealt with were courteous, and were flexible in their working times to facilitate my viewing/ test drive, and collection of the car a few days later. There was no sales pressure, and I was left alone with the car and keys while I checked the car over and did the test drive. I felt I was able to take my time while I checked over the car's service history, and the car was clean inside and out and presented well. Overall, this was a good buying experience and was one of the better dealer experiences I've had.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchased from Showcase Car Sales

    By Escot M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was very pleasant and the staff was extremely helpful and attentive to detail. The car was delivered on time and in excellent condition.Their after sales service is also of the highest calibre.


  • 5

    Good Honest sales good selection of quality cars

    By Eric W on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    At show case car sales nothing too much trouble no pressure sales polite and very helpful delivered the car to me free of charge serviced replaced tyre which they found a faulty one on the car before delivery