play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exemplar customer service!

    By E E on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to the end! They even called me to make sure I got home ok and was happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Henry C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and professional throughout the whole experience.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Rebecca S on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful all the way through the sale , not pushy and we have a great car for the family, and had contact after the sale to make sure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Skoda superb purchase

    By Peter S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described not like in many other dealers,Friendly staff.Excellent condition cars.Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Good buying experience with polite, friendly staff

    By Nik P on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both of the sales staff I dealt with were courteous, and were flexible in their working times to facilitate my viewing/ test drive, and collection of the car a few days later. There was no sales pressure, and I was left alone with the car and keys while I checked the car over and did the test drive. I felt I was able to take my time while I checked over the car's service history, and the car was clean inside and out and presented well. Overall, this was a good buying experience and was one of the better dealer experiences I've had.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchased from Showcase Car Sales

    By Escot M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was very pleasant and the staff was extremely helpful and attentive to detail. The car was delivered on time and in excellent condition.Their after sales service is also of the highest calibre.


  • 5

    Good Honest sales good selection of quality cars

    By Eric W on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    At show case car sales nothing too much trouble no pressure sales polite and very helpful delivered the car to me free of charge serviced replaced tyre which they found a faulty one on the car before delivery


  • 5

    Very impressed with service

    By Christiana S on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never written a review but felt compelled to share my positive experience of Scott and Adam. I had been searching for a car for a while and showed interest in an Audi A3 at Show Case Car Sales. Spoke with Adam over the phone and agreed to view the car yesterday. Initially met with Scott, who was very friendly, forthcoming and happy to answer queries. I was offered tea/drink, given plenty of time to browse and test drive the car for a relatively long period. I spoke with Adam too and he was equally helpful and welcoming. I felt very comfortable talking to them, as both appeared genuine and there was no pressure to purchase the car. I walked away feeling very happy and satisfied with purchase, especially as car was valeted and delivered to my home!!! I don’t have any negative comments to report- Adam and Scott were very professional and would definitely use again in the future and highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing service and lovely people!

    By Daniel T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The s was without any doubt the very best service I havé experienced with a car dealer. Firstly, extremely nice and informative guys. Adam simply could not do enough to help and is the least pushy salesperson I have come across. Very likeable. I really wish all 2nd hand car dealers operated like these guys!!! I can highly recommend the company highly enough!!!


  • 5

    Very happy and a good car.

    By Darren L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at show case cars were really helpful and there was no pressure from them at all. They made the whole buying experience very easy, and I will definitely see what they have available when i am looking for my next car.