play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Show Case Car Sales

At Show Case Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Show Case Car Sales

Show Case Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and good price

    By Karren S on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to do business with. The car was in excellent condition and a good price. Really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    I recommend Showcase Case car Sales

    By Judy W on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful and friendly with no pressure. Took my car in part exchange and completed the deal the same day. Very pleased with my new purchase and follow ups since. My thanks to them for making the transaction so easy.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Atanas K on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, without any issues. Transaction went very smooth and all documents came back within a week. Show Case Car Sales were friendly and professional, all in all made for pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Purchase of my bmw e46 m3

    By Aaron M on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an e46 m3 to add to my BMW M collection, I needed something that would fit in with my existing pristine condition collection and Adam had just the car I was looking for, he was very helpful and made the whole process of buying the car as simple as he could. He even personally delivered the car to me at my warehouse, the next time I’m looking for a car I will 100% contact Adam and the team first. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Just excellent

    By Vaidas K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Show Case Car Sales couldn't be easier. Guys are very friendly and all process was very smooth, from first call till delivering the car. If you want to buy a car stress free, Show Case Car Sales is the place to look for.


  • 5

    Attention to detail and ease of sale matters.

    By Danny W on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can tell the professionalism from Adam and Scott from showcase car sales, from the initial phone call right through to the no pressure sale and friendly approach to the vehicle being described properly and the attention to detail, showing me All the paperwork and explaining it thoroughly, youd have a hard job finding a local dealer that could match these guys. Thanx


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Gerardh H on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    W hat a easy way to buy SHOW CASE SALES explained all about the van & showed me all the service history & receipts for work carried out on van . They took my van in part exchange& made the change over easy,


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sara A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and friendly. Highest quality second hand cars we had viewed. Knowledgeable and went above and beyond to work within our time schedule. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    5 Stars ***

    By Shannon M on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not one for writing reviews but honestly couldn’t thank Show Case Car Sales enough for the purchase of my Audi A1. The professional, non pushy approach meant the whole process was faultless making it stress free. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Show Case Car Sales on 16/10/18

    Hello Shannon thank you very much for your review myself Adam and scott are pleased to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle and your very happy thank you


‹ Prev Next ›